Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association Members

University of Alaska Anchorage

Location:Anchorage, Alaska
Enrollment:20,242
Nickname:Seawolves
Colors:Green and Gold
Website:GoSeawolves.com
Sparky Anderson
Head Coach
sparky@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.1309
Andrew Kastning
Head Nordic Coach
ackastning@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.1285
Anna Berecz
Assistant Alpine Coach
aberecz@uaa.alaska.edu
907.602.9510
Sara Studebaker
Assistant Coach Nordic
ssstudebaker@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.6104
Dallas Baldwin
Sports Information
dallas@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.4625
Address:
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508

University of Alaska Fairbanks

Location:Fairbanks, Alaska
Enrollment:11,149
Nickname:
Colors:Blue and Gold
Website:AlaskaNanooks.com
Nick Crawford
Head Coach
ncrawford2@alaska.edu
907.474.6802
Christina Turman
Assistant Coach
christina.turman@alaska.edu
907.474.5534
Nona Letuligasenoa
Sports Information
nona.1@alaska.edu
907.474.6807
Address:
PO Box 757400
211 Patty Center
410 Tanana Loop
Fairbanks, AK 99775

University of Colorado

Location:Boulder, Colo.
Enrollment:30,128
Nickname:Buffaloes
Colors:Silver, Gold and Black
Website:CUBuffs.com
Richard Rokos
Head Coach
rokos@colorado.edu
303.492.5402
Bruce Cranmer
Nordic Coach
bruce.cranmer@colorado.edu
303.492.7971
Jana Weinberger
Assistant Nordic Coach
jana.rehemaa@colorado.edu
303.492.5401
Cameron Smith
Assistant Alpine Coach
cameron.smith@colorado.edu
303.492-5401
Jason Clay
Sports Information
jason.clay@colorado.edu
303.492.5626
Address:
2150 Stadium Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

Colorado Mountain College

Location:Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Enrollment:25,000
Nickname:Golden Eagles
Colors:Blue, White and Black
Website:ColoradoMTN.edu/SkiTeam
Terry Leonard
Head Coach
tleonard@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4471
Kate Lapides
Sports Information
klapides@coloradomtn.edu
Address:
1275 Crawford Ave.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

University of Denver

Location:Denver, Colo.
Enrollment:11,797
Nickname:Pioneers
Colors:Crimson and Gold
Website:DenverPioneers.com
Andy LeRoy
Head Coach
aleroy@du.edu
303.871.3822
Dave Stewart
Head Noredic Coach
david.stewart@du.edu
303.871.4935
Tyler Shepherd
Assistant Alpine Coach
tyler.shepherd@du.edu
303.871.7945
Hakon Johansen
Assistant Nordic Coach
johahako@yahoo.no
303.871.3182
Sam Rogan
Sports Information
samantha.rogan@du.edu
303.871.7555
Address:
2201 East Asbury Ave.
Denver, CO 80208

Montana State University

Location:Bozeman, Mont.
Enrollment:13,599
Nickname:Bobcats
Colors:Blue and Gold
Website:MSUBobcats.com
Kevin Francis
Head Alpine Coach
kevin.francis1@msubobcats.com
406.994.2451
Matthew Johnson
Head Nordic Coach
matthew.johnson7@msubobcats.com
802.337.0616
Anja Gruber
Assistant Nordic Coach
anja.gruber@msu.montana.edu
802.922.7308
Karl Johnson
Assistant Alpine Coach
karl.ashley.johnson@gmail.com
406.944.2451
Tom Schulz
Sports Information
tschulz@msubobcats.com
406.994.5130
Address:
PO Box 173380
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
1 Bobcat Circle
Bozeman, MT 59717

University of New Mexico

Location:Albuquerque, N.M.
Enrollment:25,820
Nickname:Lobos
Colors:Cherry and Silver
Website:GoLobos.com
Fredrik Landstedt
Head Coach
landsted@unm.edu
505.277.5423
Joe Downing
Head Alpine Coach
downingj@unm.edu
505.277.5423
Mark Miller
Assisant Alpine Coach
markeugenemiller21@gmail.com
970.389.7341
Frank Mercogliano
Sports Information
fmercog@unm.edu
505.410.4844
Address:
Colleen J. Maloof Building
MSC04 2680
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

University of Utah

Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Enrollment:29,284
Nickname:Utes
Colors:Crimson and White
Website:UtahUtes.com
Kevin Sweeney
Director of Skiing
ksweeney@huntsman.utah.edu
801.581.3524
Jaka Korencan
Head Alpine Coach
jkorencan@huntsman.utah.edu
801.585.6552
Abi Holt
Head Nordic Coach
aholt@huntsman.utah.edu
801.581.3524
Jeremy Elliot
Assistant Alpine Coach
jelliot@huntsman.utah.edu
970.389.7089
Brooke Fredrickson
Sports Information
bfredrickson@huntsman.utah.edu
801.581.8302
Address:
1825 East South Campus Drive Front
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Westminster College

Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Enrollment:3,200
Nickname:Griffins
Colors:Purple and Gold
Website:WestminsterGriffins.com
Chris Hendrickson
Head Coach
chendrickson@westminstercollege.edu
801.832.2349
Grant Jamieson
Assistant Alpine Coach
gjamieson@westminstercollege.edu
801.832.2349
Josh Fisher
Sports Information
jfisher@westminstercollege.edu
801.832.2890
Address:
1840 S. 1300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84105

University of Wyoming

Location:Laramie, Wyo.
Enrollment:13,000
Nickname:Cowboys/Cowgirls
Colors:Brown and Gold
Website:UWyo.edu/Ski
Christi Boggs
Head Coach
uwski@yahoo.com
307.766.3572
Rachel Watson
Assistant Coach
rwatson@uwyo.edu
307.766.3524
Address:
Nordic Ski Team
Dept. 3604
Laramie, WY 82072
© Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association. All Rights Reserved. Powered by StatsGeek