Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association Members

University of Alaska Anchorage

Location:Anchorage, Alaska
Enrollment:20,242
Nickname:Seawolves
Colors:Green and Gold
Website:GoSeawolves.com
Sparky Anderson
Head Coach
sparky@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.1309
Andrew Kastning
Head Nordic Coach
ackastning@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.1285
Anna Berecz
Assistant Alpine Coach
aberecz@uaa.alaska.edu
907.602.9510
Sara Studebaker
Assistant Coach Nordic
ssstudebaker@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.6104
Ian Marks
Sports Information
imarks@alaska.edu
907.786.4625
Address:
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508

University of Alaska Fairbanks

Location:Fairbanks, Alaska
Enrollment:1,890
Nickname:Nanooks
Colors:Tanana Loop
Website:AlaskaNanooks.com
Nick Crawford
Head Coach
ncrawford2@alaska.edu
907.474.6802
Eliska Albrigtsen
Assistant Coach
ehalbrightsen@alaska.edu
720.227.2481
Nona Letuligasenoa
Sports Information
nona.l@alaska.edu
907.474.6807
Address:
1890 Tanana Loop
Fairbanks, AK 99775

University of Colorado

Location:Boulder, Colo.
Enrollment:30,128
Nickname:Buffaloes
Colors:Silver, Gold and Black
Website:CUBuffs.com
Richard Rokos
Head Coach
rokos@colorado.edu
303.492.5402
Jana Weinberger
Nordic Coach
jana.rehemaa@colorado.edu
303.492.5401
Stefan Hughes
Assistant Alpine Coach
stefan.hughes@colorado.edu
303.492.5401
Austin Caldwell
Assistant Nordic Coach
austin.caldwell@colorado.edu
303.492.5401
Curtis Snyder
Sports Information
curtis.snyder@colorado.edu
303.492.3139
Address:
2150 Stadium Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

Colorado Mountain College

Location:Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Enrollment:25,000
Nickname:Golden Eagles
Colors:Blue and Gold
Website:ColoradoMTN.edu/SkiTeam
Scott Tanner
Head Coach
sptanner@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4471
Carolyn Lawrence
Sports Information
clawrence@coloradomtn.edu
Address:
1275 Crawford Ave.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

University of Denver

Location:Denver, Colo.
Enrollment:11,797
Nickname:Pioneers
Colors:Crimson and Gold
Website:DenverPioneers.com
Andy LeRoy
Head Coach
aleroy@du.edu
303.871.3822
Dave Stewart
Head Nordic Coach
david.stewart@du.edu
303.871.4935
Tyler Shepherd
Assistant Alpine Coach
tyler.shepherd@du.edu
303.871.7945
Hakon Johansen
Assistant Nordic Coach
johahako@yahoo.no
303.871.3182
Sam Rogan
Sports Information
samantha.rogan@du.edu
303.871.7555
Address:
2201 East Asbury Ave.
Denver, CO 80208

Montana State University

Location:Bozeman, Mont.
Enrollment:13,599
Nickname:Bobcats
Colors:Blue and Gold
Website:MSUBobcats.com
Kevin Francis
Head Alpine Coach
kevin.francis1@msubobcats.com
406.994.2451
Matthew Johnson
Head Nordic Coach
matthew.johnson7@msubobcats.com
802.337.0616
Anja Gruber
Assistant Nordic Coach
anja.gruber@msu.montana.edu
802.922.7308
Karl Johnson
Assistant Alpine Coach
karl.ashley.johnson@gmail.com
406.944.2451
Tom Schulz
Sports Information
tschulz@msubobcats.com
406.994.5130
Address:
PO Box 173380
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
1 Bobcat Circle
Bozeman, MT 59717

University of New Mexico

Location:Albuquerque, N.M.
Enrollment:25,820
Nickname:Lobos
Colors:Cherry and Silver
Website:GoLobos.com
Joe Downing
Head Coach
downingj@unm.edu
505.277.5423
Christian Otto
Nordic Head Coach
Carl-Johan Oster
Assisant Alpine Coach
Aljaz Praznik
Assistant Nordic Coach
Frank Mercogliano
Sports Information
fmercog@unm.edu
505.410.4844
Address:
Colleen J. Maloof Building
MSC04 2680
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

University of Utah

Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Enrollment:32,760
Nickname:Utes
Colors:Crimson and White
Website:UtahUtes.com
Fredrik Landstedt
Director of Skiing
f.landstedt@utah.edu
801.201.8026
Justin Johnson
Alpine Head Coach
jjohnson@huntsman.utah.edu
435.901.0338
Miles Havlick
Nordic Head Coach
miles.havlick@utah.edu
801.554.5902
Brooke Frederickson
Sports Information
bfrederickson@huntsman.utah.edu
801.581.8302
Address:
1825 East South Campus Drive Front
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Westminster College

Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Enrollment:3,200
Nickname:Griffins
Colors:Purple and Gold
Website:WestminsterGriffins.com
Chris Hendrickson
Head Coach
chendrickson@westminstercollege.edu
801.832.2349
Grant Jamieson
Assistant Alpine Coach
gjamieson@westminstercollege.edu
801.832.2349
Josh Fisher
Sports Information
jfisher@westminstercollege.edu
801.832.2890
Address:
1840 S. 1300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84105

University of Wyoming

Location:Laramie, Wyo.
Enrollment:13,000
Nickname:Cowboys/Cowgirls
Colors:Brown and Gold
Website:UWyo.edu/Ski
Christi Boggs
Head Coach
uwski@yahoo.com
307.766.3572
Rachel Watson
Assistant Coach
rwatson@uwyo.edu
307.766.3524
Address:
Nordic Ski Team
Dept. 3604
Laramie, WY 82072
© Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association. All Rights Reserved. Powered by StatsGeek