2021 NCAA Championships (3/13)
LIVE TEAM SCORES

LIVE Results (3/13): Women's 15K Freestyle | Men's 20K Freestyle
Results (3/12): Women's Slalom | Men's Slalom
Results (3/11): Women's 5K Classic | Men's 10K Classic
Results (3/10): Women's GS | Men's GS

 

Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association Members

University of Alaska Anchorage

Location:Anchorage, Alaska
Enrollment:20,242
Nickname:Seawolves
Colors:Green and Gold
Website:GoSeawolves.com
Sparky Anderson
Head Coach
sparky@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.1309
Marine Dusser
Head Nordic Coach
mduser@alsaka.edu
907.786.6104
Anna Berecz
Assistant Alpine Coach
aberecz@uaa.alaska.edu
907.602.9510
Ian Marks
Sports Information
imarks@alaska.edu
907.786.4625
Address:
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508

University of Alaska Fairbanks

Location:Fairbanks, Alaska
Enrollment:1,890
Nickname:Nanooks
Colors:Tanana Loop
Website:AlaskaNanooks.com
Eliska Albrigtsen
Head Coach
ehalbrightsen@alaska.edu
720.227.2481
TBA
Assistant Coach
Nathan Pearsall
Sports Information
npearsall@alaska.edu
907.474.6827
Address:
1890 Tanana Loop
Fairbanks, AK 99775

University of Colorado

Location:Boulder, Colo.
Enrollment:30,128
Nickname:Buffaloes
Colors:Silver, Gold and Black
Website:CUBuffs.com
Andy LeRoy
Head Coach
andrew.leroy@colorado.edu
303.492.5402
Jana Weinberger
Nordic Coach
jana.rehemaa@colorado.edu
303.492.5401
Chad Wolk
Assistant Alpine Coach
chad.wolk@colorado.edu
303.492.5402
Austin Caldwell
Assistant Nordic Coach
austin.caldwell@colorado.edu
303.492.5401
Curtis Snyder
Sports Information
curtis.snyder@colorado.edu
303.492.3139
Address:
2150 Stadium Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

Colorado Mountain College

Location:Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Enrollment:25,000
Nickname:Golden Eagles
Colors:Blue and Gold
Website:ColoradoMTN.edu/SkiTeam
Scott Tanner
Head Coach
sptanner@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4471
Carolyn Lawrence
Sports Information
clawrence@coloradomtn.edu
Address:
1275 Crawford Ave.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

University of Denver

Location:Denver, Colo.
Enrollment:11,614
Nickname:Pioneers
Colors:Crimson and Gold
Website:DenverPioneers.com
Joonas Rasanen
Alpine Head Coach
joonas.rasanen@du.edu
303.871.3822
Rogan Brown
Head Nordic Coach
rogan.brown@du.edu
303.871.3182
Chris Smith
Sports Information
christopher.smith726@du.edu
303.871.7555
Address:
2201 East Asbury Ave.
Denver, CO 80208

Montana State University

Location:Bozeman, Mont.
Enrollment:16,766
Nickname:Bobcats
Colors:Blue and Gold
Website:MSUBobcats.com
Kevin Francis
Head Alpine Coach
kevin.francis1@msubobcats.com
406.994.2451
Adam St. Pierre
Head Nordic Coach
adam.stpierre@msubobcats.com
720.206.6092
Emily Danza
Assistant Alpine Coach
emily.danza@msubobcats.com
406.944.2451
Tom Schulz
Sports Information
tschulz@msubobcats.com
406.994.5130
Address:
PO Box 173380
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
1 Bobcat Circle
Bozeman, MT 59717

University of Utah

Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Enrollment:32,760
Nickname:Utes
Colors:Crimson and White
Website:UtahUtes.com
Fredrik Landstedt
Director of Skiing
f.landstedt@utah.edu
801.201.8026
Justin Johnson
Alpine Head Coach
jjohnson@huntsman.utah.edu
435.901.0338
Miles Havlick
Nordic Head Coach
miles.havlick@utah.edu
801.554.5902
Mary Joyce
Assistant Alpine Coach
mjoyce@huntsman.utah.edu
TBA
Sports Information
Address:
1825 East South Campus Drive Front
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Westminster College

Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Enrollment:3,200
Nickname:Griffins
Colors:Purple and Gold
Website:WestminsterGriffins.com
Chris Hendrickson
Head Coach
chendrickson@westminstercollege.edu
801.832.2349
Victor Malstrom
Assistant Alpine Coach
cvm0208@westminstercollege.edu
Eric Stephens
Sports Information
estephens@westminstercollege.edu
801.832.2890
Address:
1840 S. 1300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84105

University of Wyoming

Location:Laramie, Wyo.
Enrollment:13,000
Nickname:Cowboys/Cowgirls
Colors:Brown and Gold
Website:UWyo.edu/Ski
Christi Boggs
Head Coach
uwski@yahoo.com
307.766.3572
Rachel Watson
Assistant Coach
rwatson@uwyo.edu
307.766.3524
Address:
Nordic Ski Team
Dept. 3604
Laramie, WY 82072
© Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association. All Rights Reserved. Powered by StatsGeek