Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association Members
 
University of Alaska Anchorage
School Information
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
Enrollment: 20,242
Nickname: Seawolves
Colors: Green and Gold
Website: GoSeawolves.com

Ski Team Information
Head Coach: Sparky Anderson
   E-Mail: sparky@uaa.alaska.edu
   Phone: 907.786.1309
Head Nordic Coach: Andrew Kastning
   E-Mail: ackastning@uaa.alaska.edu
   Phone: 907.786.1285
Assistant Alpine Coach: Anna Berecz
   E-Mail: aberecz@uaa.alaska.edu
   Phone: 907.602.9510
Assistant Coach Nordic: Sara Studebaker
   E-Mail: ssstudebaker@uaa.alaska.edu
   Phone: 907.786.6104
Sports Information
SID: Dallas Baldwin
   E-Mail: dallas@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Phone: 907.786.4625
Address:
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
University of Alaska Fairbanks
School Information
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska
Enrollment: 11,149
Nickname:
Colors: Blue and Gold
Website: AlaskaNanooks.com

Ski Team Information
Head Coach: Nick Crawford
   E-Mail: ncrawford2@alaska.edu
   Phone: 907.474.6802
Assistant Coach: Christina Turman
   E-Mail: christina.turman@alaska.edu
   Phone: 907.474.5534
Sports Information
SID: Nona Letuligasenoa
   E-Mail: nona.1@alaska.edu
Office Phone: 907.474.6807
Address:
PO Box 757400
211 Patty Center
410 Tanana Loop
Fairbanks, AK 99775
Bates College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Boston College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Bowdoin College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Colby College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Colby-Sawyer College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname: Chargers
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
University of Colorado
School Information
Location: Boulder, Colo.
Enrollment: 30,128
Nickname: Buffaloes
Colors: Silver, Gold and Black
Website: CUBuffs.com

Ski Team Information
Head Coach: Richard Rokos
   E-Mail: rokos@colorado.edu
   Phone: 303.492.5402
Nordic Coach: Bruce Cranmer
   E-Mail: bruce.cranmer@colorado.edu
   Phone: 303.492.7971
Assistant Nordic Coach: Jana Weinberger
   E-Mail: jana.rehemaa@colorado.edu
   Phone: 303.492.5401
Assistant Alpine Coach: Cameron Smith
   E-Mail: cameron.smith@colorado.edu
   Phone: 303.492-5401
Sports Information
SID: Jason Clay
   E-Mail: jason.clay@colorado.edu
Office Phone: 303.492.5626
Address:
2150 Stadium Drive
Boulder, CO 80309
Colorado Mountain College
School Information
Location: Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Enrollment: 25,000
Nickname: Golden Eagles
Colors: Blue, White and Black
Website: ColoradoMTN.edu/SkiTeam

Ski Team Information
Head Coach: Terry Leonard
   E-Mail: tleonard@coloradomtn.edu
   Phone: 970.870.4471
Sports Information
SID: Kate Lapides
   E-Mail: klapides@coloradomtn.edu
Address:
1275 Crawford Ave.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Dartmouth College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
University of Denver
School Information
Location: Denver, Colo.
Enrollment: 11,797
Nickname: Pioneers
Colors: Crimson and Gold
Website: DenverPioneers.com

Ski Team Information
Head Coach: Andy LeRoy
   E-Mail: aleroy@du.edu
   Phone: 303.871.3822
Head Noredic Coach: Dave Stewart
   E-Mail: david.stewart@du.edu
   Phone: 303.871.4935
Assistant Alpine Coach: Tyler Shepherd
   E-Mail: tyler.shepherd@du.edu
   Phone: 303.871.7945
Assistant Nordic Coach: Hakon Johansen
   E-Mail: johahako@yahoo.no
   Phone: 303.871.3182
Sports Information
SID: Sam Rogan
   E-Mail: samantha.rogan@du.edu
Office Phone: 303.871.7555
Address:
2201 East Asbury Ave.
Denver, CO 80208
Gustavus Adolphus College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Harvard University
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
University of Maine-Presque Isle
School Information
Location: Presque Isle, Maine
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Michigan Tech University
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Middlebury College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Montana State University
School Information
Location: Bozeman, Mont.
Enrollment: 13,599
Nickname: Bobcats
Colors: Blue and Gold
Website: MSUBobcats.com

Ski Team Information
Head Alpine Coach: Kevin Francis
   E-Mail: kevin.francis1@msubobcats.com
   Phone: 406.994.2451
Head Nordic Coach: Matthew Johnson
   E-Mail: matthew.johnson7@msubobcats.com
   Phone: 802.337.0616
Assistant Nordic Coach: Anja Gruber
   E-Mail: anja.gruber@msu.montana.edu
   Phone: 802.922.7308
Assistant Alpine Coach: Karl Johnson
   E-Mail: karl.ashley.johnson@gmail.com
   Phone: 406.944.2451
Sports Information
SID: Tom Schulz
   E-Mail: tschulz@msubobcats.com
Office Phone: 406.994.5130
Address:
PO Box 173380
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
1 Bobcat Circle
Bozeman, MT 59717
University of New Hampshire
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
University of New Mexico
School Information
Location: Albuquerque, N.M.
Enrollment: 25,820
Nickname: Lobos
Colors: Cherry and Silver
Website: GoLobos.com

Ski Team Information
Head Coach: Fredrik Landstedt
   E-Mail: landsted@unm.edu
   Phone: 505.277.5423
Head Alpine Coach: Joe Downing
   E-Mail: downingj@unm.edu
   Phone: 505.277.5423
Assisant Alpine Coach: Mark Miller
   E-Mail: markeugenemiller21@gmail.com
   Phone: 970.389.7341
Sports Information
SID: Frank Mercogliano
   E-Mail: fmercog@unm.edu
Office Phone: 505.410.4844
Address:
Colleen J. Maloof Building
MSC04 2680
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Northern Michigan University
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Northland College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Plymouth State University
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
College of St. Benedict
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
St. Cloud State University
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
St. John's University
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
St. Lawrence University
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
St. Micahel's College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
St. Olaf College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
College of St. Scholastica
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
University of Utah
School Information
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Enrollment: 29,284
Nickname: Utes
Colors: Crimson and White
Website: UtahUtes.com

Ski Team Information
Director of Skiing: Kevin Sweeney
   E-Mail: ksweeney@huntsman.utah.edu
   Phone: 801.581.3524
Head Alpine Coach: Jaka Korencan
   E-Mail: jkorencan@huntsman.utah.edu
   Phone: 801.585.6552
Head Nordic Coach: Abi Holt
   E-Mail: aholt@huntsman.utah.edu
   Phone: 801.581.3524
Assistant Alpine Coach: Jeremy Elliot
   E-Mail: jelliot@huntsman.utah.edu
   Phone: 970.389.7089
Sports Information
SID: Brooke Fredrickson
   E-Mail: bfredrickson@huntsman.utah.edu
Office Phone: 801.581.8302
Address:
1825 East South Campus Drive Front
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
University of Vermont
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Westminster College
School Information
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Enrollment: 3,200
Nickname: Griffins
Colors: Purple and Gold
Website: WestminsterGriffins.com

Ski Team Information
Head Coach: Chris Hendrickson
   E-Mail: chendrickson@westminstercollege.edu
   Phone: 801.832.2349
Assistant Alpine Coach: Grant Jamieson
   E-Mail: gjamieson@westminstercollege.edu
   Phone: 801.832.2349
Sports Information
SID: Josh Fisher
   E-Mail: jfisher@westminstercollege.edu
Office Phone: 801.832.2890
Address:
1840 S. 1300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Williams College
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
Green Bay
School Information
Location: ,
Enrollment: 0
Nickname:
Colors:
Website:

Ski Team Information
Sports Information
University of Wyoming
School Information
Location: Laramie, Wyo.
Enrollment: 13,000
Nickname: Cowboys/Cowgirls
Colors: Brown and Gold
Website: UWyo.edu/Ski

Ski Team Information
Head Coach: Christi Boggs
   E-Mail: uwski@yahoo.com
   Phone: 307.766.3572
Assistant Coach: Rachel Watson
   E-Mail: rwatson@uwyo.edu
   Phone: 307.766.3524
Address:
Nordic Ski Team
Dept. 3604
Laramie, WY 82072

 

© Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association. All Rights Reserved. Powered by StatsGeek